Children are naturally drawn to music and are inherently musical. By engaging your children in music and movement classes, you are not only giving them a “leg up” on their musical development, but on other educational pursuits as well. Since Family Music with Miss Kris involves the whole family, there are positive social implications as well. This class is for infants from birth to four months.

Packages available a la carte or bundled.

Location: Women and Children's Center

For more information or to register for classes please contact:

Email: Musikgarten.Kristin@gmail.com
Facebook: @Musikgarten.MissKris

Event Dates:
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.