Prenatal Yoga Class

Classes are taught by an experienced, certified prenatal yoga instructor. Yoga is very well suited for pregnancy on several levels. In addition to building strength and endurance, expectant women learn relaxation, proper breathing, wellness and body awareness, all of which are not only extremely beneficial during pregnancy, but also during labor and delivery.

Dates: Mondays
Fee: Please call 941-320-9867 to register and for fee information.
Time: 7 – 8 p.m.

Event Dates:
Monday, December 17, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, January 7, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, January 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, January 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, February 4, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, February 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, February 25, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 4, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 18, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 1, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 15, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 22, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, April 29, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, May 6, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, May 13, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, May 20, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, June 3, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, June 10, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, June 17, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, June 24, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 1, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 8, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 15, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 22, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, July 29, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 5, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 19, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 26, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 16, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 23, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, September 30, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 7, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 4, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, November 25, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 2, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 23, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 30, 2019, 7:00 p.m.