Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021

    Blood Drive at Lakewood Ranch Medical Center

    Programs

    All donors will receive a free t-shirt and will be screened for COVID-19 antibodies to identify potential convalescent plasma.

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021

    Breastfeeding Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

    Baby Care Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

  • Monday, November 8, 2021

    Infant CPR for Friends and Family (Zoom)

    Classes

    Practice the proper techniques of infant CPR based on the latest recommendations from the American Heart Association®.

  • Thursday, November 18, 2021

    Breastfeeding Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

  • Thursday, December 2, 2021

    Recruitment Event

    Programs

    Are you an RN or CNA? Then join us to learn more about current job openings at Lakewood Ranch Medical Center.

  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

    Baby Care Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021

    Blood Drive at ER at Fruitville

    Programs

    All donors will receive a free t-shirt and will be screened for COVID-19 antibodies to identify potential convalescent plasma.

  • Monday, December 13, 2021

    Infant CPR for Friends and Family (Zoom)

    Classes

    Practice the proper techniques of infant CPR based on the latest recommendations from the American Heart Association®.

  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021

    Blood Drive at Lakewood Ranch Medical Center

    Programs

    All donors will receive a free t-shirt and will be screened for COVID-19 antibodies to identify potential convalescent plasma.

Pages