Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Monday, December 12, 2022

    Infant CPR for Friends and Family

    Classes

    Practice the proper techniques of infant CPR based on the latest recommendations from the American Heart Association®.

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022

    Prepared Childbirth Series

    Classes

    This series of five classes is a comprehensive program designed to prepare a couple physically and mentally for birth.

  • Thursday, December 15, 2022

    Breastfeeding Basics

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

  • Saturday, December 17, 2022
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023

    Baby Care Basics

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

  • Monday, January 9, 2023

    Infant CPR for Friends and Family

    Classes

    Practice the proper techniques of infant CPR based on the latest recommendations from the American Heart Association®.

  • Thursday, January 19, 2023

    Breastfeeding Basics

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

  • Saturday, February 4, 2023

    Baby Care Basics

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

  • Monday, February 6, 2023

    Infant CPR for Friends and Family

    Classes

    Practice the proper techniques of infant CPR based on the latest recommendations from the American Heart Association®.

  • Thursday, February 16, 2023

    Breastfeeding Basics

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

Pages