Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020

    Baby Care Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

  • Monday, July 13, 2020

    Financial Wellness for a Growing Family

    Classes

    This class will provide you with the information you’ll need to create financial security for you and your growing family.

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020

    Prepared Childbirth Series (Zoom)

    Classes

    This series of four classes is a comprehensive program designed to prepare a couple physically and mentally for birth.

  • Thursday, July 16, 2020

    Breastfeeding Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020

    Prepared Childbirth Series (Zoom)

    Classes

    This series of four classes is a comprehensive program designed to prepare a couple physically and mentally for birth.

  • Saturday, July 25, 2020

    Financial Wellness for a Growing Family

    Classes

    This class will provide you with the information you’ll need to create financial security for you and your growing family.

  • Monday, July 27, 2020

    Financial Wellness for a Growing Family

    Classes

    This class will provide you with the information you’ll need to create financial security for you and your growing family.

  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020

    Prepared Childbirth Series (Zoom)

    Classes

    This series of four classes is a comprehensive program designed to prepare a couple physically and mentally for birth.

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020

    Xtra TLC — Training for Labor Coping (Zoom)

    Classes

    This class provides the opportunity to learn and practice extra techniques and ideas for coping with the pain and stress of labor.

  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

    Baby Care Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

Pages