Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021

    Baby Care Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

  • Monday, March 15, 2021

    Infant CPR for Friends and Family (Zoom)

    Classes

    Practice the proper techniques of infant CPR based on the latest recommendations from the American Heart Association®.

  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

    Prepared Childbirth Weekend Crash Course

    Classes

    This crash course is a comprehensive program designed to prepare you physically and mentally for birth.

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021

    Prepared Childbirth Series (Zoom)

    Classes

    This series of five classes is a comprehensive program designed to prepare a couple physically and mentally for birth.

  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

    Breastfeeding Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

  • Saturday, April 3, 2021

    Baby Care Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    Blood Drive at Lakewood Ranch Medical Center

    Programs

    All donors will receive a free t-shirt and will be screened for COVID-19 antibodies to identify potential convalescent plasma.

  • Thursday, April 15, 2021

    Breastfeeding Basics (Zoom)

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

  • Monday, April 19, 2021

    Infant CPR for Friends and Family (Zoom)

    Classes

    Practice the proper techniques of infant CPR based on the latest recommendations from the American Heart Association®.

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021

    Blood Drive at ER at Fruitville

    Programs

    All donors will receive a free t-shirt and will be screened for COVID-19 antibodies to identify potential convalescent plasma.

Pages