Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022

    Prepared Childbirth Series

    Classes

    This series of five classes is a comprehensive program designed to prepare a couple physically and mentally for birth.

  • Saturday, July 9, 2022

    Baby Care Basics

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

  • Monday, July 11, 2022

    Infant CPR for Friends and Family

    Classes

    Practice the proper techniques of infant CPR based on the latest recommendations from the American Heart Association®.

  • Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022

    Breastfeeding Basics

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

  • Saturday, August 6, 2022

    Baby Care Basics

    Classes

    This class is designed to help parents get a head start on caring for their baby.

  • Monday, August 8, 2022

    Infant CPR for Friends and Family

    Classes

    Practice the proper techniques of infant CPR based on the latest recommendations from the American Heart Association®.

  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022

    Prepared Childbirth Series

    Classes

    This series of five classes is a comprehensive program designed to prepare a couple physically and mentally for birth.

  • Thursday, August 18, 2022

    Breastfeeding Basics

    Classes

    Learn the most up-to-date information about getting started with breastfeeding.

  • Saturday, August 20, 2022